OSA / Guide

These fonds have been acquired by the Open Society Archives, either as donations or as deposits. The processing of the material is not yet finished, and this means that the finding aids are not available online. However, OSA will be pleased to answer any questions related to these holdings, and contact can be made according to the information given on this webpage.

Back to Processed Fonds

Unprocessed Fonds

HU OSA 7 Records of the Open Society Institute Croatia

HU OSA 7-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 17 Records of the Soros Foundation - Latvia

HU OSA 17-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 18 Records of the Open Society Fund - Lithuania

HU OSA 18-1 Board

HU OSA 18-2 Executive Office

HU OSA 18-3 Programs

HU OSA 19 Records of the Foundation Open Society Institute - Macedonia

HU OSA 19-1 Board

HU OSA 19-2 Executive Office

HU OSA 20 Records of the Soros Foundation - Moldova

HU OSA 20-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 21 Records of the Mongolian Foundation for Open Society

HU OSA 21-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 22 Records of the Foundation Open Society Institute- Representative Office Montenegro

HU OSA 22-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 23 Records of the Stefan Batory Foundation (Poland)

HU OSA 23-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 24 Records of the Open Society Foundation - Romania

HU OSA 24-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 27 Records of the Open Society Foundation - Bratislava (Slovakia)

HU OSA 27-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 28 Records of the Open Society Institute - Slovenia

HU OSA 28-1 Board

HU OSA 28-2 Executive Office

HU OSA 28-3 Programs

HU OSA 29 Records of the Open Society Foundation for South Africa

HU OSA 29-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 30 Records of the Open Society Initiative for Southern Africa

HU OSA 30-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 31 Records of the Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation - Tajikistan

HU OSA 32 Records of the Open Society Institute Assistance Foundation - Turkey

HU OSA 33 Records of the International Renaissance Foundation (Ukraine)

HU OSA 33-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 35 Records of the Open Society Initiative for West Africa

HU OSA 60 Records of the Center on Crime, Communities and Culture

HU OSA 60-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 62 Records of the Project on Death in America

HU OSA 62-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 63 Records of the Emma Lazarus Fund

HU OSA 63-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 64 Records of the Lindesmith Center

HU OSA 64-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 102 Records of the Network Scholarship Program

HU OSA 102-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 102-2 Programs

HU OSA 103 Records of the Constitutional and Legislative Policy Institute (COLPI)

HU OSA 103-0-1 Articles

HU OSA 103-0-2 Country Files

HU OSA 103-0-3 Country Specific Background Material

HU OSA 103-0-4 Manuscripts by COLPI Fellows

HU OSA 103-0-5 Additional Manuscripts

HU OSA 103-0-6 Western Experts Comments on Constitutions and Laws

HU OSA 103-0-7 Publications

HU OSA 104 Records of the Local Government and Public Service Reform Initiative

HU OSA 123 Records of the Burma Project

HU OSA 123-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 204 Records of the Central European University Press (CEU Press)

HU OSA 204-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 209 Records of the Open Society Foundation - London (OSI London)

HU OSA 209-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 210 Records of the Open Society Institute - Paris (OSI Paris)

HU OSA 210-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 211 Records of the Office of Bill Newton-Smith

HU OSA 211-1 Administrative Files

HU OSA 219 Records of the Popper Project - CEU Budapest

HU OSA 219-1 Records of the Popper Project - CEU Budapest

HU OSA 222 Fund for the Reform and Opening of China

HU OSA 222-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 223 Records of the Open Society Institute - Brussels (OSI Brussels)

HU OSA 223-1 Executive Office

HU OSA 303 Collection of András Mihályhegyi Relating to the 1956 Hungarian Revolution

HU OSA 311 Collective Fonds -Materials Relating to Belarus

HU OSA 311-1 Materials Relating to Belarus

HU OSA 312 Collective Fonds - Personal Papers

HU OSA 312-1 Personal Papers of Anne Laborey

HU OSA 312-2 Personal Papers of Carlo Kovats

HU OSA 312-3 Personal Papers of György Teplán

HU OSA 315 Collection of Dragoljub Acković Relating to Roma Issues

HU OSA 316 Records of the European Roma Rights Center

HU OSA 316-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 321 American Jewish Council Studies

HU OSA 321-1 Demoskop

HU OSA 321-2 ROMIR

HU OSA 322 Collective Fonds - Materials Relating to the Balkans

HU OSA 322-1 Anonymous donation of UN Press Releases pertaining to the Balkan War

HU OSA 322-2 Public Programs

HU OSA 323 Records of the Belarusian Helsinki Committee

HU OSA 323-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 324 Records of the Helsinki Committee for Human Rights in Bosnia and Herzegovina

HU OSA 324-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 325 Records of the Croatian Helsinki Committee for Human Rights

HU OSA 325-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 326 Records of the Kosova Helsinki Committee

HU OSA 326-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 327 Records of the Helsinki Committee for Human Rights in Serbia

HU OSA 327-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 328 Records of the Albanian Helsinki Committee

HU OSA 328-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 329 Records of the Canadian Court Relating to the Case of Her Majesty The Queen (Appellant) v. Imre Finta (Respondent) and Canadian Holocaust Remembrance Association (Intervener)

HU OSA 330 Collective Fonds - Materials Relating to Soviet Samizdat

HU OSA 332 Records of the Slovak Helsinki Committee

HU OSA 332-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 333 Collection of Dan Ionescu relating to Romania and Moldova

HU OSA 333-0-1 Subject Files on Romania

HU OSA 333-0-2 Subject Files on Moldova

HU OSA 333-0-3 Media Monitoring on Moldova

HU OSA 334 Records of the Hungarian Helsinki Committee

HU OSA 334-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 335 Records of the Nonprofit Information and Training Center Foundation - Soros NIOK Office

HU OSA 335-1 Public Programs

HU OSA 337 Collection of Kálmán Mizsei relating to Polish Economy

HU OSA 339 Television Programs by ''MÁS-KÉP'' Relating to Hungary

HU OSA 339-0-1 Working Materials Relating to the Weekly Political Programs ''Drót'' and ''Drótháló''

HU OSA 339-0-2 Weekly Political Programs ''Drót''

HU OSA 340 Photographs and Personal Papers of Edward Serotta Relating to Jewish Life in Wartime Bosnia and Prewar Yugoslavia

HU OSA 342 Collection of the KARTA Center - Warsaw

HU OSA 343 Personal Papers of Péter Gosztonyi

HU OSA 345 Records of the National Security Archive (NSA)

HU OSA 347 Records of the Research, Information and Educational Center ''Memorial''

HU OSA 347-0-1 Photographs of Russian and Hungarian prisoners

HU OSA 348 Records of the Russian State Archives of Technical-Scientific Documents

HU OSA 351 Personal Papers of Júlia Veres

HU OSA 352 Personal Papers of Helga Szekeres

HU OSA 359 Personal Papers of Ágnes Hosszú

HU OSA 360 Personal Papers of Elisse van Oss

HU OSA 369 Roma Press Center (Roma Sajtóközpont)

HU OSA 370 Records of Amesty International Hungary

HU OSA 373 Personal Papers of Urban

HU OSA 375 Records of the Cold War Research Group - Bulgaria

HU OSA 376 Personal Papers of Robert Kunkel

HU OSA 379 Transcripts of RFE/RL Programs collected by Ádám Lázár

HU OSA 379-0-1 Trascripts of RFE/RL Hungarian Broadcasts: Cross Report [Kelet-európai szemle]

HU OSA 379-0-2 Trascripts of RFE/RL Hungarian Broadcasts: Musical Messages [Zenés üzenetek]

HU OSA 379-0-3 Trascripts of RFE/RL Hungarian Broadcasts: Newsreel [Világhíradó]

HU OSA 379-0-4 Trascripts of RFE/RL Hungarian Broadcasts: Today [Mai nap]

HU OSA 380 ''My Balkans'' Photo Documentary Archive of Beka Vuco

HU OSA 382 Collection of Sergey Mirnyi

HU OSA 384 Bulgarian Diplomatic Relations

HU OSA 387 Personal Papers of George Soros

HU OSA 387-1 Manuscripts

HU OSA 388 Rudolf Herve Collection

HU OSA 389 Personal Papers of Aurél Varannai

HU OSA 393 Österreichs Weg zum Staatsvertag

HU OSA 395 Brigád naplók

HU OSA 396 Personal Papers of László Karvalics

HU OSA 399 Internews

HU OSA 401 Video Collection of the Honorka Hégető Foundation (Hégető Honorka Alapítvány videófilmjei)

HU OSA 401-1 Emberi jogi dokumentumfilmek

HU OSA 402 Personal Papers of Peter Zwack

HU OSA 402-1 Newspaper clippings on 1956 Hungarian Revolution

HU OSA 403 Collection of Attila Ara-Kovács relating to the Hungarian Press of Transylvania

HU OSA 403-0-1 Hungarian Press of Transylvania

HU OSA 403-0-2 Related documents

HU OSA 404 Tóth István György iratai [Papers of István György Tóth]

HU OSA 404-1 Személyes iratok [Personal papers]

HU OSA 404-2 Kutatási források és jegyzetek [Research sources and notes]

HU OSA 404-3 Tanítás és tudományos tevékenység [Teaching and other academic activities]

HU OSA 404-4 Publikációk [Publications]

HU OSA 404-5 Mikrofilmek [Microfilms]

HU OSA 404-6 Elektronikus iratok [Electronic records]

Online version updated: 17 September 2008

© 1995-2007 Open Society Archives at Central European University